Thursday 9:00am-12:00pm: Campus Helper / Driver

Come help us keep the MDDC Campus in tip-top shape! Organizing and sorting are our main Thursday tasks. However, you may be helping to hang clothes in our Dream Closet, package requested items, work in our Food Pantry, and more. No matter the tasks, we're sure you'll have fun and create lasting relationships with our staff and leaders.






Thursday, April 18


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, April 25


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, May 2


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, May 9


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, May 16


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, May 23


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, May 30


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, June 6


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, June 13


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, June 20


Max Quantity:1

Thursday, June 27


Max Quantity:1

  Go Back