Tuesday 12:00-2:00pm: Lunch Distribution

The City of Portsmouth has the second highest food insecurity rate in Virginia. Distributing lunches is one way Mercy Drops Dream Center works to alleviate some of this burden. We believe that continuing to show up will make a difference and that bringing lunch to our friends in Portsmouth will change hearts and lives.


Meet at 12:00 pm at Mercy Drops Dream Center Campus (504 McLean Street), and we'll go downtown together as a team.

Tuesday, April 16


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, April 23


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, April 30


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 7


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 14


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 21


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 28


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 4


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 11


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 18


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 24


Max Quantity:1

  Go Back