Friday 12:00-3:00pm: Campus Helper

Come help us keep the MDDC Campus in tip-top shape! Organizing and sorting are our main Friday tasks. However, you may be helping to hang clothes in our Dream Closet, package requested items, work in our Food Pantry, and more. No matter the tasks, we're sure you'll have fun and create lasting relationships with our staff and leaders.

Friday, April 19


Max Quantity:1

Friday, April 26


Max Quantity:1

Friday, May 3


Max Quantity:1

Friday, May 10


Max Quantity:1

Friday, May 17


Max Quantity:1

Friday, May 24


Max Quantity:1

Friday, May 31


Max Quantity:1

Friday, June 7


Max Quantity:1

Friday, June 14


Max Quantity:1

Friday, June 21


Max Quantity:1

Friday, June 28


Max Quantity:1

  Go Back