Tuesday 1:00-3:00pm: Campus Helper

There's just something about a Tuesday! Ready to come make a difference here on our MDDC Campus? We could use your help getting packages in and out of the building, taking them to the right team member, and more.


For this opportunity, you must be able to lift 20+ pound boxes.







Tuesday, April 16


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, April 23


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, April 30


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 7


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 14


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 21


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, May 28


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 4


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 11


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 18


Max Quantity:1

Tuesday, June 25


Max Quantity:1

  Go Back