Share

banner

About One For Health Fundraising Event

Save The Date Saturday, 8/12/23.


ATTEND For a day of virtual wellness: yoga, meditation, nutrition, cooking classes & more!


www.oneforhealth.org


Help us continue to provide wellness to underserved youth across the country.


We welcome donations of any size to support our ongoing programs.



When you make a donation to our event, you will receive directions in your transaction receipt regarding a non-shareable exclusive link

that will provide access to our specially created and produced event video.



The link to the Virtual Event will be active for 12 hours, beginning at 10 AM Eastern Time(7 AM Pacific),

and run to 10 PM Eastern Time(7 PM Pacific).