Thirteen Energies III

The eight gates and five steps are the foundation of Taiji Quan

The eight gates: Peng, Lü, Ji, An, Cai Lie Zhou, Kao

and the five steps are the basic components of Taiji Quan.

Every movement should be an expression and transformation of these energies.

Without them Taiji Quan is merely empty form.

In this class we will explore these fundamental energies.

How they are expressed in Chan Si Gong, Taiji Quan forms and their practical application.

The Nei Dan Shi San Shi is an elegant form that combines practice of thirteen

energies with internal cultivation.

Please check back soon!


This campaign has ended or is not currently active.
Contact us if you would like more information on how to support!

Join Our Mailing List

Terms and Privacy