Young Writers Conference

March 3, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 9 a.m.


345 Portola Plaza

Los Angeles, CA 90095


Edwin Aguilar  assistant director, character layout artist for the Simpsons 

Doyin Richards – bestselling author & influencer

D.J. MacHale – author, bestselling Pendragon and the Sylo chronicles

Pseudonymous Bosch  author, bestselling Secret Series

Rafael Navarro – Emmy award winner, comic book artist and creator

Mike Wellman  comic book creator and writer

Kathryn Hewitt – award-winning children’s book author and illustrator

Lindsey Lee Johnson  award-winning young adult author

April Halprin Wayland   ½ poet, ½ author, ½ not good at fractions, children’s book author

Stuart Gibbs – author of Spy School series and FunJungle series

Kelsey Sante   writer, director and producer

Sponsored by:


Please check back soon!


This campaign has ended or is not currently active.
Contact us if you would like more information on how to support!


Join our mailing list:

By clicking I agree to the terms.