May 1 Celebration and Benefit Dinner

Please check back soon!


This campaign has ended or is not currently active.
Contact us if you would like more information on how to support!

Event Committee

Lisa Gruber, Co-Chair

Janet Hunter, Co-Chair

Jill Cowan

Joshua Elkes

Nancy Kehoe

Pamela Mann

Katie Budge Merrill

Scott Roberts

Cheryl Ward

David Zenoff

Thank You, Sponsors!


Sensato Investors


Nancy and Doug Abbey

Suzanne Chambers and Larry Turley

Jill Cowan and Stephen Davis

Dana and Bob Emery


Elisabeth and Scott Roberts

Kelle Young and Arvind Rajan


Angela and Chris Cohan

Peter Dworkin

Lisa and David Gruber

Janet Hunter and David Zenoff

Pamela Mann and Mark Miller

Joan Siboni

Roselyne Chroman Swig


First Republic Bank


Brighton Jones

Katie and Steven Merrill

O’Melveny & Myers

Lynn and Edward Poole

Karen and George Rathman

Cheryl and Charles Ward

Emerald Yeh and Ronald Blatman


Melissa Barnes Dholakia and Sanjay Dholakia

Riva and David Berelson

Christy and Joe Covalesky

Sue and Tom Davenport

Josh Elkes and Rachel Happ

Nancy Field and Kyle Anderson

Stephanie and Dick Fredericks

Wanda Holland Greene and Robert Greene

Katherine and Alex Henderson

Deborah and Robin Hicks

Julie Howard

Leslie and George Hume

Lindsay and Peter Joost

Kim Karetsky and Simon Krinsky

Nancy and Samuel Karetsky

Linda and Stephen Mayne

Francine J. Miller and Daniel McLaughlin

Marla Miller and David Kremer

Kathryn Nyrop and Stephen Koch

Debbie and Roger Reynolds

Barbara Shragge

Mary and Jerome Vascellaro

Lynn and Peter Wendell

Averel and John Wilson

Jacqueline Young

OnePurpose School Board of Directors

David Zenoff, Chair

Mark Atkinson

Melissa Barnes-Dholakia

Greg Berardi

Christy Covalesky

Sue Davenport

Stephen Davis

Peter Dworkin

Joshua Elkes

Robert Greene

Lisa Gruber

Joi Jackson-Morgan

Peter Joost

George Lula

Pamela Mann

Lidna Mayne

Karen Rathman

Scott Roberts

Charles Ward