banner
  • Select Registration

  • Your Details

  • Finish

10am EDT/4pm Central Europe

The next Connect session will be held on Saturday 24 April. There will be two sessions - come to both, come to just one! It’s up to you.

All welcome - educators, parents and carers, schools, training organisations, administrators, and anyone interested in the Montessori approach.

Session 1

Date: Saturday 24 April 
Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm Central Europe Time / IST 7:30pm / 12 midnight AEDT
Length: 1.5 hours
Cost: free OR $15 donation to the Black Montessori Education Fund

Our topic for Saturday 24 April

 
For our discussion on Saturday 24 April, we will explore “The Environment”. You can (re)-watch the panel discussion HERE in preparation.

Saturday 04/24/2021

10:00 AM EDT

to

11:30 AM EDT

  •  

    FREE

  •  

    $15.00

Go Back