banner

Updates

Zoom Link for Thursday's Virtual Education Border Tour August 03, 2021

Please join us this Thursday, August 5, 2021 at the following time (check your time zone):

1 pm - 2:30 pm Pacific Daylight Time (Arizona Time)

2 pm- 3:30 pm Mountain Daylight Time

3 pm - 4:30 pm Central Daylight Time

4 pm - 5:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89013480718?



The Zoom ID is: 890 1348 0718



There is no password, but the host will let you in to the meeting.


Click this link if you'd like instructions on Joining a Zoom video call.


Registration opens for the August Border Tour starting on August 5 July 26, 2021

Sign up for the border tour today!