Sign In
New Customer?

Meet the Flipcause Team

We're passionate about helping you achieve your mission

Emerson Valiao

Chief Executive Officer

Alison Dale

Chief Product Officer

Derrick Cagaanan

Community Engagement Director

Ro Valiao

Community Development Director

Raghu Naik

Engineering Director

Sean Wheeler

Client Services Director

Darya Gorlova

Customer Success Director

Crystal Vo

Client Operations Specialist

Tyler Robertson

Partnerships Director

Alex Paranada

Customer Success

Janice Viloria

Community Development

Alex Mendioro

Happiness Director

Christy Yip

Customer Success

Gladia Castro

UX Design

Sam Cohen

Customer Success

Daria Taback

Design & Content

Shelby Jones

Community Development

Gloria Schindler

Community Development

Request a live demo
to see flipcause in action

Request a Demo